Delninquent Blogger Seeks Forgiveness

Wow, has it really been  that long since I last posted!  I can’t believe it.  Its been a very busy winter at work and I have some really good stories, unfortunately most are not about birds.  Alas, from Jan 2 through March 4 I had great looks at a lovely Barrows Goldeneye EVERY day.  No exaggeration.  Intermittently, I had good views of a Great Cormorant, Peregrine Falcon and also several Ring-Necked Ducks.

Now that we are into spring I figured I’d post an end of winter catch-up gallery.  I hope to post again later this week with some images from this past weekend including some great images of Eiders feeding on crabs…

2 thoughts on “Delninquent Blogger Seeks Forgiveness

Leave a Reply

