War-birds…

Last weekend I didn’t have much time for bird watching, instead I headed to Brunswick, Maine for the Great State of Maine Air Show.  I got to see a ton of cool planes doing all sorts of demonstration, had a chance to climb into the cockpit of a B1-B and I also had a chance to get up close looks of some of the aircraft on static display.

I took some of my photos and created a bunch of Facebook covers.  If there is a plane you like, feel free to download the image.  It should come up at 851 pixels by 315 pixels.

Leave a Reply

